The next Album!

The next album is under way!  We have started work on ‘The Country Side of Alconbury Blue’ .  Again, we are inviting old friends and musicians to join us and record an Album of original ‘Country Music’. The same ‘core team’, Phil Birkitt, Engineer/Producer/Vocalist and Drummer, David Jacklin, Vocalist/Keyboards/Piano/Composer and Musical Director, Terry Dean, Writer/Composer/ /Vocalist/Guitars will again be in action’. 

 Some of the awesome Musicians who were part of ‘The Many Sides Of Alconbury Blue’ Album, will be taking part in this new album. Ie; Malcolm (Mally) Hamilton, Percy Robinson, Jessica Gibson and Tony Besley. There are several other musicians interested in taking part in this new ‘musical adventure’ and we will announce them as soon as we have confirmation. 

At this moment in time the new album, will be 15 original tracks, but the last album was going to be 12 original tracks and ended up at 17 tracks! Watch this space folks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.